Prefects' Investiture 2007

The Investiture Ceremony for the College's 2007 leaders was held on 28 February.  The Leaders this year are:  Head Boy - Nick Siffleet, Deputy Head Boy - Scott Murphy, Sports Captain - Josh Hickford, Cultural Captain - Tim Hills, Boarders' Captain and Benildus House Captain - Cain Ratahi,  Boarders' Vice Captain and Solomon House Captain - Liam Richardson, La Salle House Captain - Liam Coltman, Loreto House Captain - Nathan Coombes and Prefects - Matthew Easton and Brendan Hurley.